علماء الرياضيات

خط الزمن صور نقود طوابع رسم بحث

Andrei Andreyevich Markov

تاريخ الميلاد:

مكان الولادة:

تاريخ وفاته:

مكان الوفاة:

14 June 1856

Ryazan, Russia

20 July 1922

Petrograd (now St Petersburg), Russia

العرض
إنتبه -- الترجمة الآلية من النسخة الانكليزية

أ اندريه ماركوف كان خريج جامعة سانت بطرسبرغ (1878) ، حيث بدأ الاستاذ في 1886. ماركوف فى وقت مبكر من العمل بصورة رئيسية في عدد من الناحية النظريه والتحليل ، وتابع كسور ، ويحد من integrals ، نظرية التقريب والتقارب في سلسلة.

بعد عام 1900 ، ماركوف تطبيق طريقة تابع كسور ، رائدة من قبل المعلمين pafnuty chebyshev ، الى نظرية الاحتمالات. ودرس ايضا سلسلة من المتغيرات التي تعتمد على بعضها البعض ، على امل وضع القوانين التي تحد من احتمال اكثر في شكل عام. وقال إنه ثبت المركزي للحد من نظرية الى حد ما في اطار الافتراضات العامة.

ماركوف بشكل خاص في الذاكرة لدراسته من سلاسل ماركوف ، سلسلة من المتغيرات العشواءيه في المستقبل المتغير الذي يحدد هذا هو المتغير المستقل ولكن للطريقة التي نشأت الدولة الحالية عن سابقاتها. وهذا العمل بدأ نظرية العمليات العشواءيه.

نوربرت وينر في عام 1923 اصبح اول لعلاج صارم ماركوف عملية مستمرة. المءسسه العامة للنظرية وقدمت خلال الثلاثينات من القرن العشرين من قبل اندريه kolmogorov.

ماركوف مهتمة ايضا في الشعر والدراسات التي ادلى بها من النمط الشعري ؛ kolmogorov قد يثير الاهتمام ان نفس الاهتمامات.

وكان ابن ماركوف (الذي يحمل نفس الاسم) من ولد في 9 ايلول ، 1903 ويتبع والده أيضا في ان تصبح مشهورة رياضيات.

Source:School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews, Scotland

Mathematicians

Time line Photos Money Stamps Sketch Search

Andrei Andreyevich Markov

Birth date:

Birth place:

Date of death:

Place of death:

14 June 1856

Ryazan, Russia

20 July 1922

Petrograd (now St Petersburg), Russia

Presentation Wikipedia
Andrei A Markov was a graduate of Saint Petersburg University (1878), where he began a professor in 1886. Markov's early work was mainly in number theory and analysis, continued fractions , limits of integrals, approximation theory and the convergence of series.

After 1900 Markov applied the method of continued fractions, pioneered by his teacher Pafnuty Chebyshev , to probability theory . He also studied sequences of mutually dependent variables, hoping to establish the limiting laws of probability in their most general form. He proved the central limit theorem under fairly general assumptions.

Markov is particularly remembered for his study of Markov chains, sequences of random variables in which the future variable is determined by the present variable but is independent of the way in which the present state arose from its predecessors. This work launched the theory of stochastic processes.

In 1923 Norbert Wiener became the first to treat rigorously a continuous Markov process. The foundation of a general theory was provided during the 1930s by Andrei Kolmogorov .

Markov was also interested in poetry and he made studies of poetic style; interestingly Kolmogorov had similar interests.

Markov had a son (of the same name) who was born on September 9, 1903 and followed his father in also becoming a renowned mathematician.

Source:School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews, Scotland