علماء الرياضيات

خط الزمن صور نقود طوابع رسم بحث

Karl Wilhelm Feuerbach

تاريخ الميلاد:

مكان الولادة:

تاريخ وفاته:

مكان الوفاة:

30 May 1800

Jena, Germany

12 March 1834

Erlangen, Germany

العرض
إنتبه -- الترجمة الآلية من النسخة الانكليزية

كارل feuerbach بالمجلس ، تم العثور على الاب بول ريتر فون feuerbach من كان استاذا للقانون وكتب البافاري القانون الجنائي. 8 اطفال من 5 أبناء وكان من المقرر منح درجة الدكتوراه ، 3 منهم ان يصبح استاذ ، الأكثر شهرة ويجري الفيلسوف (دون ان يجري اي وقت مضى الاستاذ (أ feuerbach لودفيغ (1804-72) من هو واحد من نفوذ كبير من النقاد الدين وبالتالي اهمية كبيرة بالنسبة لماركس والماركسيه. وكان كارل راءعه الطلاب. قبل سن 22 وكان قد منح الدكتوراه ، وعين على شهادة الاستاذيه في صالة رياضية في Erlangen وكان قد نشر في غاية الاهميه ورقة الرياضيات.

حياته ، ومع ذلك ، لم اذهب ايضا. مسيرته في عالم المعلمين فقط استغرقت ست سنوات وسنوات وحتى هذه كانت بالغة الصعوبه لاسباب صحيه. Feuerbach في 1828 وتقاعد من التدريس ، وغير قادرة على مواجهة اي اطول مع التعليم نظرا لحالته الصحية. وقال انه يعيش فقط لمدة ستة اعوام اخرى وانه قضى في هذه Erlangen الذين يعيشون بوصفها recluse.

Feuerbach كان من عالم الهندسه ، اكتشفت تسعة نقطة داءره مثلث. هذا يسمى احيانا يولر داءره ولكن هذا غير صحيح الصفات النتيجة. Feuerbach ثبت ايضا ان التسعه نقطة يمس داءره التسجيل في وescribed ثلاث دوائر المثلث. ويبدو أن هذه النتائج في ورقة 1822 ، وعلى قوة هذه ورقة واحدة للشهرة feuerbach ان يقوم عليها. وقال انه كتب في تلك الورقه :

الدائرة الذي يمر عبر قدم مكعب من ارتفاعات للمثلث يمس جميع اربعة من الأوساط التي هي ظل لالاطراف الثلاثة للمثلث ؛ ومن داخليا في التسجيل في الظل الى داءره الظل وخارجيا على كل من الدوائر التي تمس الجانبين المثلث من الخارج.

نقطة الدائرة التسعه الذي وصفه هنا كما تم وصفها في اعمال brianchon وponcelet في العام قبل الماضي ورقة feuerbach يبدو. النقطه التي تم فيها incircle نقطة وتسع داءره اتصال يدعى الآن feuerbach نقطة.

يمكنك ان ترى رسم بياني يبين feuerbach نقطة.

Feuerbach لم تنشر مزيدا من العمل في 1827. هذا هو العمل الرئيسي الثاني ولقد درسنا بعناية من قبل قائد الفرقة الموسيقيه في الكنيسة موريتز. في هذا العمل ، هو الذي اكتشف موريتس لقائد الفرقة الموسيقيه في الكنيسة ، يدخل feuerbach متجانسه الاحداثيات. وقال انه ومن ثم يجب ان يعتبرا المشتركة للمخترع ينسق منذ möbius متجانسه ، في عمله دير barycentrische calcul كما نشرت في 1827 ، الى عرض إحداثيات متجانس الهندسه التحليليه.

Source:School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews, Scotland

Mathematicians

Time line Photos Money Stamps Sketch Search

Karl Wilhelm Feuerbach

Birth date:

Birth place:

Date of death:

Place of death:

30 May 1800

Jena, Germany

12 March 1834

Erlangen, Germany

Presentation Wikipedia
Karl Feuerbach's father Paul J A Ritter von Feuerbach who was a professor of law and wrote the Bavarian criminal code. Of his 8 children 5 sons were to be awarded a doctorate, 3 of them becoming a professor, the most famous being the philosopher (without ever being professor) Ludwig A Feuerbach (1804-72) who was one of the very influential critics of religion and thus of great importance for Marx and marxism. Karl was a brilliant student. By the age of 22 he had been awarded his doctorate, been appointed to a professorship at the Gymnasium at Erlangen and had published an extremely important mathematics paper.

His life, however, did not go well. His career as a teacher only lasted six years and even these were years of great difficulty due to ill health. In 1828 Feuerbach retired from teaching, unable to cope any longer with teaching given his state of health. He only lived for a further six years and these he spent in Erlangen living as a recluse.

Feuerbach was a geometer who discovered the nine point circle of a triangle. This is sometimes called the Euler circle but this incorrectly attributes the result. Feuerbach also proved that the nine point circle touches the inscribed and three escribed circles of the triangle. These results appear in his 1822 paper, and it is on the strength of this one paper that Feuerbach's fame is based. He wrote in that paper:

The circle which passes through the feet of the altitudes of a triangle touches all four of the circles which are tangent to the three sides of the triangle; it is internally tangent to the inscribed circle and externally tangent to each of the circles which touch the sides of the triangle externally.

The nine point circle which is described here had also been described in work of Brianchon and Poncelet the year before Feuerbach's paper appeared. The point where the incircle and the nine point circle touch is now called the Feuerbach point.

You can see a diagram showing the Feuerbach point .

Feuerbach did publish a further work in 1827. This is a second major work and it has been studied carefully by Moritz Cantor . In this work, Moritz Cantor has discovered, Feuerbach introduces homogeneous coordinates. He must therefore be considered as the joint inventor of homogeneous coordinates since Möbius , in his work Der barycentrische Calcul also published in 1827, introduced homogeneous coordinates into analytic geometry.

Source:School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews, Scotland