علماء الرياضيات

خط الزمن صور نقود طوابع رسم بحث

Boris Yakovlevic Bukreev

تاريخ الميلاد:

مكان الولادة:

تاريخ وفاته:

مكان الوفاة:

6 Sept 1859

Lgov, Kursk gubernia, Russia

2 Oct 1962

Kiev, Ukraine

العرض
إنتبه -- الترجمة الآلية من النسخة الانكليزية

بوريس bukreev كان استاذا للرياضيات في جامعة كييف فى الفترة من عام 1889. الجامعة قد تأسست فى عام 1834 وكان ، من تأسيسه ، قوية مدرسة الرياضيات. Vashchenko - zakharchenko كان التدريس في كييف bukreev عندما تم تعيين وكان لديه تأثير كبير على اتجاه bukreev البحث.

Bukreev عمل في مجالات معقدة وظائف والمعادلات التفاضليه. وقال انه يعمل على اساس نظرية وتطبيق وظائف برتبة fuchsian الصفر. Bukreev كما عملت على الهندسه ، وعلى وجه الخصوص وقال انه مهتم في اسقاطي والمنظمات غير اقليدي الهندسه. درس الثوابت والمعايير التفاضليه في نظرية السطوح.

Bukreev نشرت عددا من الكتب التي ونفوذا. وقال انه في عام 1900 نشرت بطبيعة الحال عن تطبيقات متميزه ومتكاملة لحساب التفاضل والتكامل والهندسه ، في عام 1934 ، نشر مقدمة لحساب التفاضل والتكامل من الاختلافات.

صاحب أهم كتاب عن المنظمات غير اقليدي الهندسه غير اقليدي planimetry في تحليلي من حيث الذي نشره في عام 1947.

Bukreev مهتمة ايضا في تاريخ الرياضيات.

Source:School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews, Scotland

Mathematicians

Time line Photos Money Stamps Sketch Search

Boris Yakovlevic Bukreev

Birth date:

Birth place:

Date of death:

Place of death:

6 Sept 1859

Lgov, Kursk gubernia, Russia

2 Oct 1962

Kiev, Ukraine

Presentation Wikipedia
Boris Bukreev was professor of mathematics at the University of Kiev from 1889. The university had been founded in 1834 and had, from its foundation, a strong school of mathematics. Vashchenko-Zakharchenko was teaching at Kiev when Bukreev was appointed and he had a considerable influence on the direction of Bukreev's research.

Bukreev's work was in the areas of complex functions and differential equations . He worked on the theory and application of Fuchsian functions of rank zero. Bukreev also worked on geometry, in particular he was interested in projective and non-Euclidean geometry . He studied differential invariants and parameters in the theory of surfaces.

Bukreev published a number of books which proved influential. In 1900 he published A Course on Applications of Differential and Integral Calculus to Geometry and, in 1934, he published An Introduction to the Calculus of Variations .

His most important book on non-Euclidean geometry was Non-Euclidean Planimetry in Analytic Terms which he published in 1947.

Bukreev was also interested in the history of mathematics.

Source:School of Mathematics and Statistics University of St Andrews, Scotland